Saturday, August 20, 2011

Taylor Swift Journey To Fearless DVD

Taylor Swift Journey To Fearless DVD:

Shout! Factory and Hasbro will be releasing the Hasbro Studios original production “Taylor Swift Journey to Fearless” to DVD on October 11th. The two-hour special features clips of Taylor on stage at her concerts as well as a behind-the-scenes look at Taylor on tour.

Shout! Factory released the following statement about the upcoming DVD release:

Taylor Swift is one of today’s most inspiring and talented music artists. We’re thrilled and honored to bring this fantastic special to Taylor’s fans.”

The DVD includes Taylor Swift’s performances of the following songs:

- You Belong With Me

- Tim McGraw

- Fifteen

- Teardrops On My Guitar

- Our Song

- Today Was A Fairytale

- Love Story

- Hey Stephen

- Tell Me Why

- Fearless

- Forever And Always

- Picture To Burn

- Should’ve Said No

Pre-order “Taylor Swift Journey to Fearless” from the link below!


No comments: